返回列表 发帖

[其他] 外国论坛的中国人臭味的讨论

本帖最后由 not4weak 于 2015-3-28 14:11 编辑

• Well I live in an apartment complex, next door to a young Chinese family. Which is why I googled, "Why do Chinese people stink?". I respect cooks (I am a culinary grad myself) but... The smells that come out of their apartment are strong and out of the ordinary, I am always left nauseous. It smells like they cook lots of fish, dog and even cat. I am not joking or being intentionally mean. many times, I have noticed that this family leaves their stinky trash bags full of left overs and dirty diapers right outside their apartment door. (they have a three year old son) We are inside an apartment building so you can only imagine how the hallway smells. Disgusting!! The smells are so bad, they stink up my apartment. (the smell leaks through the vents) I like Chinese food. well Asian food in general but when I smell this, I really don't know what I am smelling. A mixture of trash, dirty diapers and other stuff. It just makes my feel sick. I am not sure if it's in their culture to be dirty people or if it's just this family. I want to be believe it's just this particular Chinese family. On the other hand, almost every time I hear about the health department shutting down another restaurant for health code violations, nine times out of ten, it's an Asian place. It's probably just those Asians who are not Asian American. Meaning those who weren't born and raised in America. That's my guess. Well... what should I do about this? There isn't really much I can do except for complain about the trash which I did. Cooking and being dirty isn't a crime. So i am just left disgusted every day. Bummer!
    • Rate This Comment
    • +4